|2008-11-25 10:02:43 Igor Eged (ancientdragon)|
RE: Company - The decision of Commitee
look, there were different opinions also in committee, we understand the problem and we have sympathy for you. But you left the team willingly and captain also has to set other player as captain first so you even couldn't claim you left accidentally.
And the trouble is we have precedens for this in past and it is bad sign, if we decide in similar situation differently.
But OK, as the team probably cannot play now - seems there are some players, who are inactive now, we could go through the case once more, although really new facts are hardly there.
But can you guarantee, that after adding you your team will be able to play this round without problems? Certainly we cannot add new players at this point of competition, then what would we have rules for.. And other teams will feel hurt that in similar case this was never allowed. Even possible adding of you has influence on betting competition for example.